Toll Free: 800.328.8368 Phone: 512.328.5221

VENT Webinars present educational content, and showcase upcoming tours and outstanding destinations.

Explore some of the world’s most wildlife-rich sites from the comfort of your home. Our informative webinars also convey educational content about birds, birding, and other elements of natural history, as well as human history and culture.


UPCOMING WEBINARS:

Caucasus Georgia: Birds, Ancient Chants & Wine

By: Rafael Galvez, with Attila Steiner & John Graham

Date: Wednesday, June 29, 2022

Time: 9:00 am PDT/10:00 am MDT/11:00 am CDT/12:00 pm EDT

REGISTER FOR THE WEBINAR

The Lesser Antilles aboard the Sea Cloud

By: David Ascanio, with Victor Emanuel & Barry Lyon

Date: Thursday, July 21, 2022 

Time: 11:00 am PDT/12:00 pm MDT/1:00 pm CDT/2:00 pm EDT


FEATURED WEBINARS


Few animals stir the soul like the Snow Leopard. VENT's "Snow Leopards of Mongolia" tour offers a wonderful opportunity to see that amazing species, along with the Manul, or Pallas's Cat, and up to two dozen Asian mammal species including gazelles and the endangered Saiga Antelope. Mongolia is also a prime location to observe a broad range of Asian specialty bird species including Mongolian Ground-Jay, Altai Snowcock, Pallas's Sandgrouse, and much more.

Victor Emanuel talks about his feelings about birds and nature and how they have affected his life for over 60 years. He shares some of his ideas about how you can get more out of birding and nature. The more you appreciate birds and nature the greater effect it will have on your life.